Colorado Public Safety Broadband Governing Body

The Colorado Public Safety Broadband Governing Body’s Charter is to provide strategic guidance to Colorado’s stakeholders regarding the public safety broadband ecosystem, including networks, applications, devices and their impacts to agency policies and operations.


Eric Tade

Chief, Denver Fire Department
(o) 720-913-3491 (c) 303-944-4089

CPSBGB Vice Chair

Bob Fifer

Mayor Pro Tem and Councilmember, City of Arvada
Colorado Municipal League
(o) 303-929-4278

Kathy Chandler-Henry

District 2 Commissioner, Eagle County
(o) 970-328-8605 (c) 970-390-3104

Paula Creasy

Project Manager, Grand Junction Police Department
(o) 970-549-5450 (c) 970-986-0940

Matt Lewis

Sheriff, Mesa County Sheriff’s Office

Joel Estes

Executive Director, ADCOM 911
(o) 303-289-2235

Kathi Gurule

Risk and Emergency Manager, Southern Ute Indian Tribe
(o) 970-563-0100 ext. 2449

Mark Krapf

Deputy Chief of Administration, West Metro Fire Rescue
(o) 303-989-4307 ext. 512

Randy Lesher

Division Chief, Thompson Valley Emergency Medical Services (TVEMS)
(o) 970-663-6025 (c) 970-290-7120

Regina Lopez-Whiteskunk

Councilwoman, Ute Mountain Ute Tribal Council
(o) 970-565-3751

Greg Stasinos

Response/Operations Section Chief, Office of Emergency Preparedness and Response, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Colorday State Patrol Representative

To Be Determined

Joe Ribeiro

Chief, Manitou Springs Police Department
(o) 719-685-5407

Anthony Neal-Graves

Executive Director, Colorado Broadband Office
(o) 303-764-7830 (c) 720-470-0269

Carl Stephens

Executive Director, Garfield County Emergency Communications Authority (GCECA)
(o) 970-930-1096

Stay Connected during COVID-19: Broadband Resources and Updates