Colorado Public Safety Broadband Governing Body

The Colorado Public Safety Broadband Governing Body’s Charter is to provide strategic guidance to Colorado’s stakeholders regarding the public safety broadband ecosystem, including networks, applications, devices and their impacts to agency policies and operations.

The CPSBGB meets the third Thursday of the month at 2:30 PM in February, May, August, and November. To participate: join online or dial +1 408 638 0968 (Meeting ID: 383 314 8433). Click here for up to date meeting information and for meeting minutes.

 

CPSBGB Chair

Eric Tade

Chief, Denver Fire Department
eric.tade@denvergov.org
(o) 720-913-3491 (c) 303-944-4089

CPSBGB Vice Chair

Bob Fifer

Mayor Pro Tem and Councilmember, City of Arvada
Colorado Municipal League
bfifer@arvada.org
(o) 303-929-4278

Kathy Chandler-Henry

District 2 Commissioner, Eagle County
kathy.chandlerhenry@eaglecounty.us
(o) 970-328-8605 (c) 970-390-3104
 

Paula Creasy

Project Manager, Grand Junction Police Department
paulac@ci.grandjct.co.us
(o) 970-549-5450 (c) 970-986-0940
 

Chad Day

Sheriff, Yuma County Sheriff’s Office
c.day@yumacountysheriff.net
(o) 970-332-4806 (c) 970-630-2220
 

Joel Estes

Executive Director, ADCOM 911
jestes@adcom911.org
(o) 303-289-2235
 

Kathi Gurule

Risk and Emergency Manager, Southern Ute Indian Tribe
kgurule@southernute-nsn.gov
(o) 970-563-0100 ext. 2449

Mark Krapf

Deputy Chief of Administration, West Metro Fire Rescue
MKrapf@westmetrofire.org
(o) 303-989-4307 ext. 512
 

Randy Lesher

Division Chief, Thompson Valley Emergency Medical Services (TVEMS)
rlesher@tvems.com
(o) 970-663-6025 (c) 970-290-7120
 

Regina Lopez-Whiteskunk

Councilwoman, Ute Mountain Ute Tribal Council
rwhiteskunk@utemountain.org
(o) 970-565-3751
 

Lyle Moore

Director, Office of Emergency Preparedness and Response, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
lyle.moore@state.co.us

Don Naccarato

Director of Communications, Colorado State Patrol
don.naccarato@state.co.us
(o) 719-288-2622 (c) 719-250-3779
 

Joe Ribeiro

Chief, Manitou Springs Police Department
jribeiro@comsgov.com
(o) 719-685-5407
 

Brian Shepherd

Chief Operating Officer, Colorado Broadband Office
brian.shepherd@state.co.us
(o) 303-764-7826 (c) 720-320-3723
 

Carl Stephens

Executive Director, Garfield County Emergency Communications Authority (GCECA)
StephensC@Garco911.com
(o) 970-930-1096

Join Our Email List