Southwest Colorado

The Southwest Colorado Region includes Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan. The Local Technology Planning Team for the region meets monthly on the third Monday.

Contact Information:

Jeff Gavlinski

Current Projects:
The Southwest Colorado Council of Governments is currently in the process of developing a regional plan. Visit or contact Miriam Gillow-Wiles (email) for more information.

Join Our Email List