Northwest Colorado

The Northwest Colorado Region includes Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Moffat, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, and Summit counties and the municipalities of Carbondale and Glenwood Springs in Garfield County.

The Northwest Colorado Council of Governments (NWCCOG) completed a Regional Strategic Plan for Broadband in 2013, a project funded by the Department of Local Affairs’ Energy and Mineral Impact Assistance Fund.

For updated information about NWCCOG’s efforts visit the NWCCOG Website


Contact Information:

Nathan Walowitz
Regional Broadband Coordinator


Join Our Email List