Central Western Slope

The Central Western Slope Region includes Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel.

The Region 10 League for Economic Assistance and Planning completed a Region 10 Broadband Blueprint in 2015, a project funded by the Department of Local Affairs’ Energy and Mineral Impact Assistance Fund.

Contact Information:

Michelle Haynes

Join Our Email List